

Notice of Result for Andreas Parish Commissioners Uncontested General Election 2025

Under regulation 49 of the Elections (Local Authorities) Regulations 2022

To be completed by the Deputy Returning Officer following Objections Day, 26 March 2025

Andreas Parish Commissioners

I hereby give notice that the candidates elected in a non- contested election for Andreas Parish Commissioners are:

MRS SUSAN CRAINE, of KNOCK-E-NEAN, SMEALE ROAD, ANDREAS,

MR SAM MORREY of BALLACOREY FARM, ANDREAS

MR ADAM SILVERSTON of 2 THE BRAMBLES, CLAUGHBANE WALK, RAMSEY

MRS JACKIE FARAGHER of BALLASEYRE FARM, ANDREAS and

MR DAVID BOLTON of REAYRT-NY-CRINK, OATLANDS ROAD, ANDREAS

Signature

Date 26th March 202

(Deputy Returning Officer)